02 June 2015

#899 Seville, Spain

Andalusia is a south-western European region established as an autonomous community of the Kingdom of Spain. It is the most populated and the second largest in area of the autonomous communities in Spain. The Andalusian autonomous community is officially recognized as a nationality of Spain. The territory is divided into eight provinces: Almería, Cádiz, Córdoba, Granada, Huelva, Jaén, Málaga and Seville. Its capital is the city of Seville (Spanish: Sevilla).

Date of Issue: April 4, 2012 | EUROPA CEPT 2012 'Visit...'

Thank you, Jesus !

Sent on: May 25, 2015
Received on: June 1, 2015

No comments: