23 October 2015

#1005 Costa Rica

Costa Rica, officially the Republic of Costa Rica (SpanishRepública de Costa Rica), is a country in Central America, bordered by Nicaragua to the north, Panama to the southeast, the Pacific Ocean to the west, the Caribbean Sea to the east, and Ecuador to the south of Cocos Island. It has a population of around 4.5 million, of whom nearly a quarter live in the metropolitan area of the capital and largest city, San José.

Thank you !

Sent on: October 2, 2015
Received on: October 23, 2015

No comments: