04 August 2017

#1314 Estonia - Belarus -Russia - Malaysia - Indonesia - USA - Netherlands

Põlva County (EstonianPõlva maakond), or Põlvamaa, is one of 15 counties of Estonia. It is situated in south-eastern part of the country and borders TartuValga and Võru counties. The county also shares a common border with Pskov Oblast of Russia. Long sections of the border with neighboring Russia have not yet been ratified by treaty, and certain villages in Põlva County (e.g., Lutepää and Saatse) can only be reached by driving through Russian-controlled territory. 27,028 people live in Põlva County – constituting 2.3% of the total population in Estonia (as of January 2013).

Thank you all !

Sent on: February 11, 2017
Received on: June 27, 2017

No comments: