01 June 2018

#1611 Estonia - Azerbaijan - Germany - France - Croatia

Harju County (EstonianHarju maakond), or Harjumaa (GermanHarrien or RugelLatinHarria) is one of the 15 counties of Estonia. It is situated in Northern Estonia, on the southern coast of the Gulf of Finland, and borders Lääne-Viru County to the east, Järva County to the south-east, Rapla County to the south, and Lääne County to the south-west. The capital and largest city of Estonia, Tallinn, is situated in Harju County.

Thank you all !

Sent on: February 16, 2018
Received on: May 21, 2018

No comments: